Silicon Valley Soccer Academy

Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Redwood City, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2005 Goalkeeper Jorge Arellano 10 10 100.0 0 1 0 FT
2005 Defender Hunter Aronson 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Neil Devnani 9 7 70.0 3 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Enrico Ehret 10 6 60.0 2 0 0 FT
2005 Lou Forster 9 3 30.0 0 1 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Alexander Guillory 9 6 60.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Evan Head 9 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Jason Hidalgo 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Dayne Kovatchev 10 7 70.0 2 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Shane Lonergan 9 8 80.0 2 0 0 FT
2005 Defender Liam Lowry 9 3 30.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Elvin Maldonado 10 8 80.0 6 0 0 FT
2005 Defender Kleber Maldonado 10 10 100.0 1 0 0 FT
2005 Defender Charlie Miller 10 6 60.0 1 2 0 FT
2005 Defender Reid Rueca 8 5 50.0 0 1 0 FT
2005 Defender James Saggau 10 2 20.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Omar Santos 7 1 10.0 0 2 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Aidan Skinner 10 10 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Defender Gavin Wheeler 10 9 90.0 0 2 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Luke Wheeler 7 3 30.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578948
Sun Sep 15 10:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 4 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6595660
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 0 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #6579088
Sat Oct 5 10:15AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 3 Palo Alto High School Palo Alto,CA
Nomads SC U-15 3
GAME ID #6579101
Sun Oct 6 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Albion SC U-15 0
GAME ID #6595721
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
De Anza Force U-15 1
GAME ID #6579112
Sat Oct 26 11:30AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2 Galway Downs Academy 1 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6595819
Sun Nov 10 12:45PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 4 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6596146
Sat Nov 16 10:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 0 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15 1
GAME ID #6596193
Sun Nov 17 10:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 2
GAME ID #6595866
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 0 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 4
GAME ID #6595635
Sat Dec 14 12:30PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #6595637
Sun Dec 15 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #6595927
Sat Feb 22 10:15AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
Portland Timbers U-15
GAME ID #6595938
Sun Feb 23 10:15AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15
GAME ID #6596003
Sat Mar 7 1:15PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6596048
Sat Mar 14 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596116
Sat Mar 21 1:15PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596223
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Portland Timbers U-15
GAME ID #6596248
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 TBD
Seattle Sounders FC U-15
GAME ID #6596335
Sat May 2 2:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #6596401
Sat May 16 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-15
GAME ID #6596455
Sat May 30 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Savio Carrijo Assistant Coach
Rafael Soares Assistant Coach
Eric Madrigal Apprentice Coach
David Madrigal Apprentice Coach
Gerson Perez Academy Director
Hugo Perez Sr. Head Coach