Silicon Valley Soccer Academy

Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Redwood City, Calif.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
25 2004 Defender Sergio Ajquiy-Flores 15 14 48.3 0 1 0 FT
41 2004 Midfielder Ricardo Alejandro 23 16 55.2 2 2 0 FT
38 2004 Goalkeeper Mathis Blanc 28 27 93.1 0 1 1 FT
27 2004 Defender Nicolas Clavel 24 7 24.1 1 1 0 FT
34 2004 Defender Jacob Deinla 10 5 17.2 0 0 0 FT
43 2004 Midfielder Wilson Duan 24 6 20.7 1 2 0 FT
33 2004 Midfielder Gaven Dytioco 26 12 41.4 0 0 0 FT
28 2004 Defender Justin Fung 23 22 75.9 6 0 0 FT
29 2004 Midfielder Dylan Joudieh 28 23 79.3 2 3 0 FT
42 2004 Midfielder Maximilian Klar 21 5 17.2 1 0 0 FT
37 2004 Defender Patrick Lin 27 25 86.2 0 1 1 FT
40 2004 Defender Amari Makasini 14 7 24.1 0 0 0 FT
31 2004 Forward Adan Moreno 25 16 55.2 10 2 0 FT
32 2004 Midfielder Juan Munoz 27 25 86.2 9 1 0 FT
36 2004 Midfielder Lorenzo Pepe 26 12 41.4 6 0 0 FT
26 2004 Defender Trey Reyes 26 24 82.8 1 4 0 FT
39 2004 Defender Favian Salto 26 21 72.4 5 1 1 FT
35 2004 Defender Xavier van Loben Sels 24 11 37.9 6 0 0 FT
30 2004 Field Player Tristan Viviani 13 10 34.5 4 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4156579
Sat Sep 23 12:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 1 McGarvey Redwood City,CA
EBU Bay Oaks U-14 0
GAME ID #4156384
Sun Sep 24 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 7 Marin Academy San Rafael,CA
Marin FC Alliance U-14 1
GAME ID #4156577
Sat Sep 30 11:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 6 McGarvey Redwood City,CA
Ballistic United SC U-14 1
GAME ID #4156588
Sat Oct 7 12:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 4 McGarvey Redwood City,CA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4156244
Sat Oct 21 10:40AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 0 DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-14 2
GAME ID #4606898
Sat Nov 4 12:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Crossfire Oregon U-14 1
GAME ID #4606925
Sun Nov 5 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Washington Premier FC U-14 4
GAME ID #4606953
Sun Nov 5 1:15PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
FC Golden State U-14 2
GAME ID #4156517
Sat Nov 11 2:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 3 South Field Mather,CA
San Juan SC U-14 (SJSC) 0
GAME ID #4156583
Sat Nov 18 11:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 6 Bechet Redwood City,CA
Placer United SC U-14 2
GAME ID #4156281
Sat Dec 2 4:20PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 3 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
EBU Bay Oaks U-14 4
GAME ID #4156582
Sat Feb 3 11:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 4 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
San Joaquin Valley Soccer Association U-14 0
GAME ID #4156245
Sat Feb 10 10:40AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 1 Evergreen Community College - Soccer Turf field San Jose,CA
De Anza Force U-14 4
GAME ID #4156428
Sat Feb 17 3:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 3 Mahany Park Roseville,CA
Placer United SC U-14 4
GAME ID #4156585
Sat Feb 24 11:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 3 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-14 1
GAME ID #4156580
Sat Mar 17 11:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 1 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
EBU Bay Oaks U-14 3
GAME ID #4156465
Sat Mar 24 12:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 0 Del Campo High School Fair Oaks,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-14 2
GAME ID #4156543
Sat Apr 7 2:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 4 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #4156491
Sat Apr 14 2:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 7 McNamara Park Merced
San Joaquin Valley Soccer Association U-14 0
GAME ID #4156581
Sat Apr 21 11:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 4 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Marin FC Alliance U-14 0
GAME ID #4156590
Sat Apr 28 11:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 0 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Santa Rosa United U-14 (SRU) 3
GAME ID #4156378
Sat May 5 3:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 1 Marin Catholic High School Kentfield,CA
Marin FC Alliance U-14 0
GAME ID #4156586
Sat May 12 11:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 2 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-14 0
GAME ID #4156179
Sat May 19 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 0 Patelco Sports Complex at Bernal Community Park - Bernal East Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United SC U-14 0
GAME ID #4156555
Sun May 20 4:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 Trione East Santa Rosa ,CA
Santa Rosa United U-14 (SRU)
GAME ID #4156578
Sat May 26 11:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 2 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
De Anza Force U-14 3
GAME ID #4156589
Sat Jun 2 11:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 1 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #4156587
Sun Jun 3 11:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-14 1 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
San Juan SC U-14 (SJSC) 0

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Savio Carrijo Head Coach
Rafael Soares Head Coach
Ed Clavel Manager
Richard Morgan Manager
David Madrigal Apprentice Coach
Alejandro Sosa-Garcia Apprentice Coach
Gerson Perez Academy Director
Hugo Perez Sr. Technical Director
Carlos Schulze Goalkeeper Coach