Silicon Valley Soccer Academy

Silicon Valley Soccer Association Redwood City, Calif.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
15 2003 Field Player Sebastian Contreras 18 16 43.2 5 3 0 FT
13 2003 Forward Mwinso Denkabe 36 32 86.5 14 7 0 FT
16 2003 Luis Gonzalez 18 7 18.9 0 0 0 FT
6 2003 Defender Angel Hernandez 35 31 83.8 0 7 0 FT
10 2003 Midfielder Noah Lake 26 10 27.0 2 1 0 FT
3 2003 Goalkeeper Everett Lee 18 16 43.2 0 0 0 FT
12 2003 Forward Sebastian Lopez 31 28 75.7 13 2 0 FT
4 2003 Defender Ray Lui 32 28 75.7 0 1 0 FT
22 2003 Defender Cade Mallett 21 20 54.1 2 7 0 FT
21 2003 Miguel Moreno 34 11 29.7 1 2 0 FT
7 2003 Midfielder Kyle Nilsson 4 2 5.4 0 0 0 FT
8 2003 Forward Roberto Ochoa 7 4 10.8 0 0 0 FT
20 2003 Field Player Edgar Oseguera 10 3 8.1 3 1 0 FT
2 2003 Defender Joshua Osorio 34 25 67.6 0 3 0 FT
9 2003 Midfielder Christopher Ramoth 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2003 Midfielder Marcos Rangel 30 16 43.2 1 2 0 FT
5 2003 Defender Gustavo Reyes 30 30 81.1 3 7 2 FT
11 2003 Midfielder Conner Rueca 10 2 5.4 0 0 0 FT
14 2003 Midfielder Diego Ruiz 34 30 81.1 2 1 0 FT
18 2003 Defender Dennis Sanchez 33 29 78.4 1 8 1 FT
17 2003 Forward Kevin Valencia 24 13 35.1 2 5 0 FT
19 2003 Kaan Yilmaz 11 7 18.9 0 3 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Andreas Zamanian 21 21 56.8 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4156986
Sat Sep 2 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 1 Francis Parker School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15 2
GAME ID #4157112
Sun Sep 3 10:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 4 Daniels Field Sports Center Los Angeles,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #4157266
Sat Sep 9 2:30PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 4 Sequoia High School Redwood City,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 1
GAME ID #4157219
Sat Sep 16 12:10PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 1 James Lick High School San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 2
GAME ID #4157096
Sat Sep 23 10:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 0 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 4
GAME ID #4157066
Sun Sep 24 10:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 0 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-15 2
GAME ID #4157258
Sat Sep 30 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 6 McGarvey Redwood City,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15 2
GAME ID #4157272
Sat Oct 14 11:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 1 Davis Field 14 Davis,CA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15 (SFC) 3
GAME ID #4157264
Sun Oct 15 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 1 Davis Field 14 Davis,CA
Portland Timbers U-15 0
GAME ID #4157050
Sat Oct 21 12:35PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2 DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-15 1
GAME ID #4157302
Sat Oct 28 11:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 2
GAME ID #4157032
Sun Oct 29 10:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 0 Marymoor Park - Field 3 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15 2
GAME ID #4157263
Sat Nov 11 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 1 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Pateadores U-15 4
GAME ID #4157273
Sun Nov 12 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 1 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Strikers FC U-15 1
GAME ID #4157270
Sat Nov 18 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 0 Bechet Redwood City,CA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4157017
Sat Jan 27 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2 Patelco Sports Complex at Bernal Community Park - Bernal East Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15 1
GAME ID #4157257
Sat Feb 3 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 3 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Arsenal FC U-15 1
GAME ID #4157265
Sun Feb 4 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Real So Cal U-15 0
GAME ID #4157051
Sat Feb 10 12:15PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 1 Evergreen Community College - Soccer Turf field San Jose,CA
De Anza Force U-15 4
GAME ID #4157268
Sat Feb 24 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 0 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 3
GAME ID #4157254
Sat Mar 3 10:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 0 Field 2 Tukwila ,WA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15 (SFC) 3
GAME ID #4157159
Sun Mar 4 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 1 Harmony Sports Complex - Field #7 Vancouver,WA
Portland Timbers U-15 1
GAME ID #4157267
Sat Mar 10 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 1
GAME ID #4157260
Sat Mar 17 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Crossfire Premier U-15 3
GAME ID #4157274
Sun Mar 18 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 0 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 2
GAME ID #4157188
Sat Mar 24 10:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 1 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 3
GAME ID #4157262
Sun Apr 22 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 3 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Barca Academy U-15 (BA) 1
GAME ID #4157238
Sun Apr 29 10:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4157204
Sat May 5 10:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 2
GAME ID #4157128
Sun May 6 10:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 1 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-15 1
GAME ID #4157269
Sat May 12 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 4
GAME ID #4157259
Sat May 19 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15 3
GAME ID #4157261
Sat May 26 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 0 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
De Anza Force U-15 3
GAME ID #4157271
Sat Jun 2 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 1 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-15 4
GAME ID #5302433
Thu Jun 21 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Virginia Development Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #5302466
Fri Jun 22 1:15PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 16 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #5302508
Sun Jun 24 11:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 14 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Carolina Rapids U-15 1

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Dalila Amezcua Manager
Anders Kamperin Manager
Mykell Bates Assistant Coach
Guillermo Belsito Sports Performance Coach
Gerson Perez Academy Director
Hugo Perez Sr. Technical Director
Carlos Schulze Goalkeeper Coach
Alejandro Sosa-Garcia Apprentice Coach