Silicon Valley Soccer Academy

Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Redwood City, Calif.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15

2018-2019 Season | Silicon Valley Soccer Academy

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
25 2004 Defender Sergio Ajquiy-Flores 7 6 85.7 0 0 0 FT
41 2004 Midfielder Ricardo Alejandro 6 3 42.9 0 0 0 FT
30 2004 Midfielder Aidan Bautista 7 4 57.1 0 1 0 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Mathis Blanc 5 4 57.1 0 0 0 FT
27 2004 Defender Nicolas Clavel 7 4 57.1 0 0 0 FT
35 2004 Midfielder Eddie Cordero 7 6 85.7 1 0 0 FT
43 2004 Midfielder Wilson Duan 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
33 2004 Midfielder Gaven Dytioco 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
98 2004 Eduardo Fuentes 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
28 2004 Defender Justin Fung 7 6 85.7 1 0 0 FT
36 2004 Midfielder Tyler Ho 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
99 2004 Goalkeeper Cooper Johnsen 4 4 57.1 0 1 0 FT
29 2004 Midfielder Dylan Joudieh 7 5 71.4 0 0 0 FT
80 2004 Forward Javier Mariona 7 6 85.7 3 0 0 FT
32 2004 Midfielder Juan Munoz 10 8 114.3 0 0 0 FT
34 2004 Defender Lucas Pfister 7 5 71.4 0 1 0 FT
31 2004 Midfielder Brenden Pineda 7 2 28.6 0 0 0 FT
26 2004 Defender Trey Reyes 6 5 71.4 0 0 0 FT
46 2004 Forward Caio Rodrigues 1 1 14.3 0 0 0 FT
39 2004 Defender Favian Salto 7 5 71.4 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296864
Sat Sep 1 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 1 Mayfield South Palo Alto ,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-15 6
GAME ID #5296865
Sun Sep 2 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 0 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 1
GAME ID #5296866
Sat Sep 8 5:30PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 0 Palo Alto High School Palo Alto,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 7
GAME ID #5296867
Sat Sep 29 1:30PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2 Palo Alto High School Palo Alto,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15 1
GAME ID #5296868
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 3 Sequoia High School Redwood City,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 6
GAME ID #5296869
Sun Oct 14 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 0 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Albion SC U-15 3
GAME ID #5296870
Sat Oct 20 1:30PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 0 Palo Alto High School Palo Alto,CA
De Anza Force U-15 3
GAME ID #5296131
Sun Nov 4 10:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #5296035
Sat Nov 10 9:30AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Stadium Field (Turf) Norco,CA
Arsenal FC U-15
GAME ID #5296826
Sat Jan 26 12:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Soccer Turf Field San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15
GAME ID #5296871
Sat Feb 2 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15
GAME ID #5296872
Sun Feb 3 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Portland Timbers U-15
GAME ID #5296327
Sat Feb 9 10:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-15
GAME ID #5296063
Sat Mar 9 5:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Patelco Sports Complex at Bernal Community Park - Bernal East Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15
GAME ID #5296873
Sat Mar 16 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #5296786
Sat Mar 23 10:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #5296929
Sat Mar 30 1:30PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field Unassigned Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-15
GAME ID #5296624
Sun Mar 31 10:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-15
GAME ID #5296136
Sat Apr 6 12:30PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #5296089
Sat Apr 13 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Field 8 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Academy U-15 (BA)
GAME ID #5296874
Sat Apr 27 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
De Anza Force U-15
GAME ID #5296293
Sat May 4 12:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #5296993
Sun May 5 3:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #5296875
Sat May 11 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15
GAME ID #5296068
Sat May 18 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Ed Clavel Manager
Richard Morgan Manager
Carlos Ramon Manager
Luciano Estrada Head Coach
Hugo Perez Sr. Head Coach
Rafael Soares Head Coach
Jose Luis Hernandez Apprentice Coach
Donizeti Rodrigues Dos Santos Apprentice Coach
Gerson Perez Academy Director
Carlos Schulze Goalkeeper Coach