Silicon Valley Soccer Academy

Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Redwood City, Calif.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Silicon Valley Soccer Academy

2018-2019 Season | Silicon Valley Soccer Academy

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5297096
Sat Sep 8 12:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy
Sacramento Republic FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297131
Sat Sep 15 3:15PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17
GAME ID #5297210
Sat Sep 29 12:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy
Ballistic United SC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297223
Sat Oct 13 5:30PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Palo Alto High School Palo Alto,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17
GAME ID #5297246
Sun Oct 14 11:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Albion SC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297269
Sat Oct 20 5:30PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Palo Alto High School Palo Alto,CA
De Anza Force U-16/17
GAME ID #5297339
Sun Nov 4 12:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297357
Sat Nov 10 12:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy
Arsenal FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297448
Sat Feb 2 11:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297455
Sun Feb 3 1:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Portland Timbers U-16/17
GAME ID #5297461
Sat Feb 9 12:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy
De Anza Force U-16/17
GAME ID #5297515
Sat Mar 9 7:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Patelco Sports Complex at Bernal Community Park - Bernal East Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United SC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297564
Sat Mar 16 3:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Breakers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297596
Sat Mar 23 12:30PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297634
Sat Mar 30 12:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy
Strikers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297643
Sun Mar 31 12:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297675
Sat Apr 6 2:30PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297688
Sat Apr 13 9:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Academy U-16/17 (BA)
GAME ID #5297730
Sat Apr 27 5:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Woodside High School Woodside,CA
De Anza Force U-16/17
GAME ID #5297743
Sat May 4 12:00AM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy
Crossfire Premier U-16/17
GAME ID #5297779
Sun May 5 12:30PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297807
Sat May 11 3:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Woodside High School Woodside,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17
GAME ID #5297823
Sat May 18 3:00PM Silicon Valley Soccer Academy Val Vista - Field 1 Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United SC U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition